zaterdag 27 maart 2010

I saw Versace in my dreams, and took some pictures.

Versace
















IT IS SHINY, SHINY, SHINY. MARRY ME? Blue with yellow is just a perfect color combination. And then with shiny silver heels? awesome. This whole collection is just shiny. I mean if the collection is shiny enough, why would you make the showcase shiny shine? I mean siriously, when you looked in the street you saw a big black hole with one big flashy light show showcase. PINK, PURPLE, YELLOW, GREEN, BLUE. It looked like a consert, but then for free.
@Milan, Milano, Milaan.

This is the spring feeling!


vrijdag 26 maart 2010

I was in milan and I saw a nice clothing brand I never saw it before BUT I LOVE IT NOW

It is fashinoble, cool, sexy and sweet. So a look for any person (I hope ur a girl ;D) But I love it. It is very expensive. I can't pay it. It is kind a like Guess. And al those things together you call: PINKO. It is based on the 70/80ees


Flower in your hair!!!!! I can hear the summer scream! Almost.. It is a rainy day, here in Holland. YES THE WEEKEND IS STARTING. Now I can write as mutch as I want to. Nevermind.








I'm just a bit lazy right now. So I'm not gonna type much. Sorry :)
Bye love uu.

woensdag 24 maart 2010

Milan was amazing, prada, gucci, valentino.

To start whit: Valentino


The bag whit the roses and the soft, pastel, sweet pink color whas very cool! I fell in love whit it. I have to get it. But then I saw the price, and uhm I just ran as fast away as I could. En walked back to tak some more pictures.










This colection is made whit black and pastel colors. They all have roses. LOVE IT. BUY BUY BUY IT! The shoes are very funny. But I think when I'm gonna walk on those shoes, I've get fear of hights.
But.. I still love them.
Oke it was my birtday and I've get a new camera. I love itt! but it have to come whith the post. So here I am, waiting on my new camera. And waiting. Days long. That is the reason that the pictures are not so good. I made them whit my mobile. And that is not a good camera. And I thought that when I've go to MILAN it would be here.
And yes, I'm thirtheen. FINALY! And I come from holland. HOLLAND it is boring in this country. I'm going whit the summer holliday to NEW-YORK! and then I have a camera and I'm going to make pictures of clothes, and if I see some cool people who dress very special, nice, cool and perfectly. I'm going to ask some quistions. So I'm just going to interview some people. I'm looking out for it. I hope you will to, to read it on my blog I mean =D. Haha.
LOVE U ALL.
I can't blog mutch because I'm buisy whit school and stuff. I have to study, study, study.
bye.. Love u

woensdag 17 maart 2010

YEAH MILAN HEARE I COME

YES IT IS MY BIRTHDAY TODAY<3
And I'm going to milan tomorrow!!!!
So I can't blogg tomorrow and friday.
But I'm going to make photo's and put it on my blogg.
I'M SO HAPPY I'M GOING TO MILAAN/MILAN/MILANO
AAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAH

Life in pink...







Miss dior is the parfume of this spring. Whit mutch pink but it is very happy and it calls the spring! A nice girly girl parfume bottle. I'm already saving up. I have to buy it. It is really a bottle for me. But does it smells as beautiful as it looks? I've tested it. And it is then thousend thimes better then it looks. I really need it for the spring and when I have it, I'm gonna wear it every day.











Dior's main make up man Tyen is a JUST A PERFECT genius! I think he have something what his creativity call up. A button or something he always have something new's and is never ever inspireless, I love ut all. Some things of him look like a circus, but it doesnt matter because 90% of the people in the world are gray mice. I have a lot of respect for make up artists, it took me a long time not to flinch when I tried to put eyeliner on or my mascara. I wouldn't trust myself to put eye make on anyone else. So I don't.
PEOPLE MAKE YOUR LIFE A CIRCUS. IT IS BORING ENOUGH. MAKE IT HAPPY. IT IS TIME FOR CHANGE. (barac obama)

I'm sorry I did'nt blogged in a while.


agatha ruiz a la prada spring 2010<3


This is my favorite from this collection. Just look at the glasses! DUDE. It's awesome. It is my favorite thing of this look. I really would do evereythig for it. (Except dying) It look like eyelashes, or eyebrows with dots in it. But but I'm back here talking about the outfit. Yes I'm 13 so then I can still talk about what I like. That should not mean that I don't understand it. That I am too young. I just understand nothing about? Well I get it so let me do what I want to. Sorry I just get angry when people say so what are I'm doing, I'm do not understand it. Oops I did it again. I talked not about the outfit again. SO NOW I WILL GOING TO TALK ABOUT THE OUTFIT. Gold+orange= a nice combination
The dotted skirt is very large and It's look like if you're fall in it that you're falling in a cloud. A pink fluffy cloud. But I love very very large skirts.





^This is kind a like a happy cowboy.The layers of the dress are so constructed that it just looks a bit like a cowboy. But it makes me think of the new Victor & Rolf collection with all that tulle. This may not be taken away. But especially now in fashion. So this is one of the new summer items which you need at least 1 thing (if you want to be fashionable).

Thanks for reading.
Bye<3

vrijdag 5 maart 2010

Brian reyes 2010



This collection is very happy. And very summers. Much blue. Much flowers.


donderdag 4 maart 2010

Alice in Wonderland.

Some photo's from the magazine Marie Claire.








Uhm, well I was just browsing a magazine. So when I saw a nice photo shoot. From yes you guess it already .. Alice in Wonderland. It reminds me of a doll and the clothes look like doll clothes. I love it. I think the fourth picture the one with the cutest whiskers and nose drawn. This hat is funny. I KNOW NOTHING TO TYPE. Well, that nose is cute. haha.

dinsdag 2 maart 2010

Best of 2010. Love Love Love

Chanel




Chanel has made a beautiful lace jacket whit some rouches. The shoes remind me of a sweet country girl or something. The feathers in her hair make the look complete ;D.

Dior


LEOPARD PRINT! I LOVE THEM. so fun. And then combined with the purple satin. So nice. That hat with black net, that her face is really fantastic. The dark red lipstick finish the look.
asesome awesome awesome!

A super duper cool short party dress whit a lace fabric. And a BOW!!! Bow's I wear them always! In my hair, on my clothes, on my shoes, on my wrists, in my ears. The black soft fabrics. The high heels are a bit to high for me because I thing I'm gonna get fear of hights.

DVF



The colored circles in various forms are all just off the dress. You have no need for jewelry because you fear that your dress is too plain. This dress just said, no way just screams autumn winter road. HERE COMES THE SUMMER!
And again their is a bow on her had. LOVELY! Her shoes heave the same color as her dress. It can't be better.

Miu miu


Miu miu have got a super awesome collection. Miu Miu comes with 70's inspired sparrow 's dog-prints Miu Miu nerdysexycool hits on its head. The sleeves are super awesome. The eyelashes are also designed by Miu Miu. Yes sorry it had to get out there. I read that in a magazine. The print is chic use naked women. Sometimes a print with naked there also seem a bit vulgar.